Senior Portraits – Alex

Alex-AM-003r

Alex-AM-006r

Alex-AM-013r

Alex-AM-021r

Alex-AM-027r

Alex-AM-033r

Alex-AM-035r

Alex-AM-038r

Alex-AM-042r

Alex-AM-044r

Alex-AM-050r

Alex-AM-062r

Alex-AM-070r

Alex-AM-080r

Alex-AM-084r

Alex-AM-094r

Alex-AM-100r

Alex-AM-110r

This photoshoot was extremely fun because the person I took pictures of is a really good friend of mine. The pictures were mostly taken in Austin, near the capitol building, there were a few taken in Salado and even less taken at her house because her mom wanted pictures in her letterman jacket but she forgot it at her house. I used a external flash and my 50mm lense to take these pictures, as the session went on I had to change the settings of my camera and flash to get the picture I wanted. I got so many great pictures that I ended up editing 46 pictures, so basically a lot went right. Next time I take portrait pictures I will make sure to use a relfector and an external flash. I have hope that I have more portrait photoshoots that are like this one.

Leave a comment